Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Lisa Jeffers

Lisa Jeffers

President

Right at Home of the Inland Valley
12189 7th Street, Suite 6
Yucaipa, CA 92399
lisa@rahinlandvalley.com

William Tooke

William Tooke

Past President

Mirau, Edwards, Cannon, Lewin, & Tooke
1806 Orange Tree Lane, Ste. C
wtooke@mechlaw.com

Ken Morse

Ken Morse

President-Elect

Redlands Unified School District
20 W. Lugonia Ave.
Redlands, CA 92374
ken-morse@redlands.k12.ca.us

William Quanstrom

William Quanstrom

Treasurer

William Quanstrom
Rita Shaw Broker & Associates
1107 Orange Street
Redlands, CA 92374
wquanstrom@gmail.com

Directors

BeaJay Baldwin

BeaJay Baldwin

Arbor Life Spa
707 E. State Street
Redlands, CA 92374
arborlifespa@gmail.com

James Dawson

James Dawson

Alta Vista Credit Union
1425 W. Lugonia Avenue
Redlands, CA 92374
jdawson@altavistacu.org

Jim Nolin

Jim Nolin

Documedia Group
384 Los Robles Crest
Redlands, CA 92373
cme4forms@aol.com

Shelli Stockton

Shelli Stockton

University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Justin Bouzane

Justin Bouzane

The Results Group
500 W. Stuart Street, Suite 100
Redlands, CA 92374
justin@resultsgrouprealestate.com

Jan Hudson

Jan Hudson

Hudson Realty
127 E. State Street
Redlands, CA 92373
janh@hudsonrealty.com

Darrel Olson

Darrel Olson

Darrel Olson Insurance Solutions, Inc.
308 E. Citrus Ave.
Redlands, CA 92373
darrel@myagentdarrel.com

Karen Zirkle

Karen Zirkle

Redlands Community Hospital
350 Terracina Blvd.
Redlands, CA 92373
kz@redlandshospital.org

Ron Burgess

Ron Burgess

Microgiants
P.O. Box 1145
Redlands, CA 92373
ronb@burgessmanagement.com

Dylan Keoski

Dylan Keoski

Teledyne Battery Products
840 W. Brockton Avenue
Redlands, CA 92374
dylan.keoski@teledyne.com

Mark Orr

Mark Orr

Teamsters Local 1932
433 N. Sierra Way
San Bernardino, CA 92410
morr@teamsters.org

Amy Cranfill

Amy Cranfill

Stifel
1901 Orange Tree Lane, Ste 110
Redlands, CA 92374
cranfilla@stifel.com

John Mills

John Mills

The RedlandsMill
301 9th Street, Suite 200
Redlands, CA 92373
john.mills@redlandsmill.com

Patrick Roskam

Patrick Roskam

Calicoders
6151 Bluffwood Drive
Riverside CA 92506
patrick@calicoders.com