FEB 2012 – Lehmann passes gavel at Annual Installation Dinner

         Past President Peter Lehmann, Krikorian Premier Theatres turned over the reigns of the Chamber to Paul Barich, Barich and Associates at the Annual Installation Dinner and Civics Award Ceremony. Fire Fighter William Dye III was presented with the Fire Fighter of the Year Award and Sergeant Mark Hardy was awarded the Police Officer of the Year Award. Man of the Year went to Gene Hinkle and Woman of the Year was presented to Shelli Stockton.